Watch today’s Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct right here

Gaming Articles 60


By Sherif Saed,
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 19:44 GMT

We’re getting a special Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct today.

Nintendo revealed a surprise new Direct for Super Mario Maker 2 yesterday. The show is scheduled to kick off today at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST.
The presentation will last for just 15 minutes, but that’s more than enough time to get a load of information about the game. You can follow the action on the official YouTube channel, and we’ve embeded the stream below:

Subscribe to the VG247 newsletter
Get all the best bits of VG247 delivered to your inbox every Friday!

Super Mario Maker 2 is coming to Nintendo Switch on June 28.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.



Source link

latinprincegames_hnhza8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2018 LatinPrinceGames.com