We’re Streaming Rage 2 Tomorrow!

Gaming Articles 33



Share.

Setting the Stage for Rage

By Mitchell Saltzman

Stock up on your wingsticks and rev up your engines, because it’s time to return to the Wasteland. Rage 2 releases on Tuesday, but we’re getting an early look on IGN Plays Live tomorrow from 1-3PM PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Tuesday, May 14 from 6-8am AET). As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer. While you wait, make sure to check out the official launch trailer below.



Source link

latinprincegames_hnhza8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2018 LatinPrinceGames.com