Gamescom 2019 will kick off with a live event show hosted by Geoff Keighley

Gaming Articles 38


By Stephany Nunneley,
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 18:45 GMT

Organizers of gamescom 2019 have announced an Opening Night Live event stream which will be hosted by Geoff Keighley.

The Game Awards creator Geoff Keighley will host a new live event show for gamescom 2019 dubbed “Opening Night Live.”
This new program will feature announcements from game publishers and independent developers, along with world premieres of new game footage and special guest appearances.
You can watch the gamescom: Opening Night Live livestream on Monday, August 19 at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.
The annual gamescom event takes place August 20-24 at the Koelnmesse in Cologne.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.



Source link

latinprincegames_hnhza8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2018 LatinPrinceGames.com